top of page


Rated "Well Qualified"
by Whatcom Women Lawyers


Titles listed are for identification purposes only and do not apply an organizational endorsement.

Elected Officials & Community Groups
Whatcom County Executive Satpal Sidhu (D)


Whatcom County Prosecutor Eric Richey (D)

Whatcom County Sheriff Bill Elfo

Whatcom County Councilmember Kaylee Galloway (D)

Former Whatcom County Prosecutor Dave McEachran (R)

Nooksack Mayor Kevin Hester

Young Democrats of Western

42nd LD Rep. Sharon Shewmake (D)

Whatcom County Councilmember Barry Buchanan

Whatcom County Councilmember Carol Frazey


Bellingham City Councilmember Dan Hamill

Bellingham City Councilmember Hollie Huthman

Ferndale District 7 Fire Commissioner Kendra Cristelli

Joe Timmons (D), candidate for 42nd State House

Former Bellingham City Councilmember Terry Bornemann

Former Bellingham City Councilmember Gene Knutson

Legal Community

Whatcom County Superior Court Judge David Freeman

Whatcom County Superior Court Judge Evan Jones

Whatcom County Superior Court Commissioner Angela Cuevas

Whatcom County Superior Court Commissioner Ann Vetter-Hansen

Dona Bracke, Senior Deputy Prosecuting Attorney

Alan Chafie, Senior Deputy Public Defender

Michael Good, Bellingham Senior Assistant City Attorney

David Hunter, Attorney

N.F. Jackson, Retired Whatcom County Superior Court Commissioner & Clerk

Bill Johnston, Attorney

Adam Karp, Attorney

Sarah Kooistra, Former Public Defender

Rich Larson, Deputy Public Defender

Rajeev Majumdar, Former President, Washington State Bar Association

Andy Peach, Attorney

Maggie Peach, Senior Deputy Prosecuting Attorney

Erik Sigmar, Chief Criminal Deputy Prosecuting Attorney & DVSAS Board Member

Public Safety
Steve Taylor, Lynden Chief of Police

Don Almer

Dane Chambers

Chad Cristelli

Lt. Andria Fountain

Craig Frank

Det. Eric Grant

Jon Gutierrez

Steve Harris

Derek Jones, Local Law Enforcement & President of Birch Bay Chamber of Commerce

Jerilyn Klix

Keith Linderman

Bo McGinty

Kevin Mede, DVSAS Board Member

Flo Simon, Retired Bellingham Police Chief

Matt Torok

Community Leaders
Flip Breskin

Peter Frazier

Jason McGill

Lori Reece (Bremerton RE/MAX)

David Warren

bottom of page